Skip To Main Content

About Our District

District Staff

SUPERINTENDENT
Dr. Anna Maria Guzman    aguzman@twinhillsusd.org

BUSINESS MANAGER
Patty Nosecchi    pnosecchi@twinhillsusd.org

OFFICE ASSISTANT / ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
Laurie Brown    lbrown@twinhillsusd.org

PAYROLL / PERSONNEL
Cheryl Wills    cwills@twinhillsusd.org

DIRECTOR OF STUDENT SERVICES
Jessica Romero    jromero@twinhillsusd.org

DISTRICT ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT / STUDENT SERVICES
Julie Austerweil    jausterweil@twinhillsusd.org

TECHNOLOGY COORDINATOR
Steve Loveday    sloveday@twinhillsusd.org